The Lego Jar (8/31/13) – The Three Ninjas

You have certainly heard of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.  I think I have mutant ninjas in my house, and no they are not turtles. The truth is there was once a large beach ball in our yard.  It was a ball I spent hours filling up, nearly passing out to accomplish said task.  It lasted a while in the yard.  Then it was no more.  My boys never cease to amaze with their creativity.  I guess it is their ability to make lemonade out of lemons.  Wait- Isn’t that what you are supposed to do?

Three ninjas

Three ninjas

Are you scared?

My 3-year-old son decided to wear that outfit to bed even.

Good Morning

Good Morning

They are so powerful that I came upon this scene in the yard this week.

IMAG0251

 

I think that bike is missing a few parts.    It still managed to make large holes in the ground.  They were using it as a post hole digger.

There those tires are.

IMG_20130826_175144

 

After all the weeks of dirt on my children, I wanted to show a picture of my daughter clean.  The only issue here is that she was in the shower with her clothes on.   I guess there is always something.

IMAG0254

Have a great weekend!

 

Leave a Comment

