The Lego Jar (7/20/13) – Meet me in St. Louis…

Well, last week was a week where I was away at a youth conference in St. Louis.  It has taken a little bit of time to get back into the real world this week.  This week’s Lego Jar consists of a picture from St. Louis and a video from my boys this week.

I will say that St. Louis is a pretty quiet city.   It wasn’t awful, just kind of quiet.  We did spend some time at the City Museum, which was awesome!  The arch is quite large, but you didn’t need me to tell you that.

IMG_20130709_163209

The conference was awesome!  There were about 7,000 high school students present giving their time to worship and growth in the Lord.

IMG_20130710_192600

When I came back to my office, I had a gift!

IMG_20130715_131813

We went to the beach this week and caught some crabs.  We also lounged in on the deck in the wonderful heat of summer.

IMG_20130717_135907

The other night the boys decided to put on a little show for us. I captured part of it on camera.

I guess that will do it for this week.  Have a great weekend!

One comment

Leave a Comment

