Spring Around The Yard

I decided to climb a tree and take a picture.   I don’t know what got into me.  I have taken more pictures of scenic things this spring than any other time.    I am thinking the winter was a long one, or else I am getting more artistic.  Whatever the reason, here are my around the yard photos so far.   A couple of these I have posted already, but I thought I would include them here again.

IMG_20130428_171510

 

And now here is one from the tree looking down.

IMG_20130508_111822

The flowers sure fall off quick.

This was a week ago

This was a week ago

Now this is the same tree this week.  You can even see someone through it!

There you are

There you are

Then there are the birds and the herring.  This is always a fun place to visit during the spring.

Time to eat!

Time to eat!

 

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Comment

