The Lego Jar (3/23/13) – Winter Holds On

I am not too worried about it, but many people seem to be.  What you ask?  I am referring to the 6 inches of snow we got early Friday morning.  For this week’s Lego Jar I want to show a few pictures of that because it was so beautiful.

IMAG0040

IMAG0039-1

IMAG0037

IMAG0038

One night I took a picture of my 6-year-old son.  The reason I liked this picture so much was that he was reading his Bible when he fell asleep.

IMAG0036

After church on Sunday my boys had some sandwiches.  This is what was left of one of their sandwiches.

IMG_2806

Then there is my daughter.  As it turns out, all of my kids are experiential eaters.

IMG_20130321_182530

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!  

4 comments

  1. I would gladly do without snow. Full stop. My experimental eaters are content with a gadget which saves all the delicate tooth work to extricate sandwich from crust. That has to have some marketable value. *grins*

Leave a Comment

