Gaining Wealth Without Money – Poverty is not about money

Today I want to take a break from the current Sunday Series in order to share a popular post from the past year.  I started this blog last October, but really didn’t start blogging regularly until December 1st.  With that date  approaching, I thought I would share a couple of posts at random times that were the most popular.     We will return to the current Sunday Series next week.

Today I share a post from February.  With all the discussion about money and gift-giving, this seems like a good one for today.   Poverty is not about money.

Gaining Wealth Without Money — (opens in new window)

I hope you have a wonderful day! 

3 comments

  1. This was a great post last year too. I’m glad you shared it again. I can’t believe ou’re only blogging for 14 months! It seems I’ve known you for longer.

    Nancy

Leave a Comment

