Home > Family, Kids, Life > A New Season to Drop Where You Stop

A New Season to Drop Where You Stop

A few months back I showed a handful of pictures of my 5-year-old son sleeping in random places. (Drop Where You Stop)  This is a skill he acquired from his mom’s side of the family.  More recently I have noticed that our 2-year-old son is acquiring the same skill.

Exciting dinner time conversation

But, just so that he doesn’t steal all of the attention.  Here is a picture of my daughter in her very much awake mode.

There is always something new.  If you have been following along you have read some of the stories.  If you are a new comer to my blog, you might want to check out The Lego Jar.  My Saturday post every week is about random pieces of my week with my children.

Have a great day and make the most of the relationships you have!

  1. Brother Jon
    June 22, 2012 at 4:53 am | #1

    This is funny, because I can relate. I almost missed posting yesterday because of a wayward nap.

    • June 22, 2012 at 10:05 pm | #2

      Two of my kids did this again today. I for one wish I could get a wayward nap in sometimes. Maybe when I am much older and my kids don’t need my constant attention.

  2. June 23, 2012 at 6:37 pm | #3

    CUTENESS OVERLOAD!!!

  1. June 30, 2012 at 4:41 am | #1
  2. February 23, 2013 at 4:05 am | #2

Leave a Comment

